hotbearnva Profile Information

Novice Sub ISO Training
Age 51 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for a strong controlling daddy bear who wants to dominate, control, and train this inexperienced cub/bear
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Program Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am flexible so an ideal date would be getting to know someone and spending time with the - could be everything from hiking to dinner/drinks...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Would love to try bungee jumping, skydiving, and some other extreme sports. I have a tame professional life so I would like to have a spiced up and kinky sexual life...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
I have almost everything you could want in life...more money would be nice but I am blessed in that area as well....
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds; Law & Order: Los Angeles; Law & Order: SVU
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings Trilogy; Pride & Prejudice; Gattaca
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Radiohead; Blur; Tori Amos
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wives of Henry VIII; Mists of Avalon; The Vampire Chronicles
My Idea Of Fun Is  
a mix of things to do; love being outdoors and would love doing something active with my partner; love spice and kink in my relationship and that would be fun....LOL; and a quiet evening at home watching TV is nice as well...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I have no specific type of man I am looking for. I look for different characteristics in different men. A strong, silent, powerful, and dominant man would be ideal and yet compassionate, sensitive, and thoughtful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close