Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Seednbreed4U Profile Information

Learning leather scene again... Nice
Age 56 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Enjoy being with good company. Not marriage. Just a small family. Keeping it simple.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just picking up the phone instead of texting before we get into each other's pants.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bottom sling and filming a guy fucking me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Well I like what I do already. I guess maybe meeting a guy into the leather scene as I used to be 2000. Taking chance again.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Science, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Meeting your choice, for a beer and feel each other out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Just a good, easy on the eyes guy who makes friends without too much drama and share things along the way.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?