vdubguynova Profile Information

Novice slave seeking Master
Age 53 From Herndon, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Thanks for checking out my profile. I want to explore my untapped wild side. I am not inexperienced but I believe there is so much more to explore. If you are a moderately fit to fit, height/weight proportional and you want to "show me the ropes" I'm game. Guidance and direction are appreciated, and patience (when warranted) would be helpful. This student is eager to learn. Imagination, humor, and not taking yourself too seriously are a must. If you've read this far..and want to hit me up...please feel free to. Discretion is necessary. Guys shorter than 5'9" step up to the front, but definitely not required. Lastly, is it too much to ask that profile photos not be from more than a few months ago? Do you guys not have cameras?? Please have current photos. Cheers.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Fleet Sales Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Jeopardy, What Not to Wear, Big Brother
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate
Close