heyheyhey10 Profile Information

Like to experiment
Age 32 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
23 y/o. Work in a record store, one of the few left. Easy going. Try anything once.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Asst. Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A Concert, dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Um...to do most of what I want to try.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Raunchy, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Piss on every sign post
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
L&O, Reno 911, Family Guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Children Of Men, Domino, I Spit On Your Grave
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tool, Telefon Tel Aviv, Tech Nine
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
When You're Engulfed In Flames, Reqium For A Dream, Out
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Easy to please...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Easy going
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close