allnaturakgeek Profile Information

Hairy & husky sub
Age 35 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Other
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Conversation! Or my mouth stuffed with cock.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Swimming now that I'm a hairy gorilla. I did it a lot when I was younger but now I feel like I would disgust everyone else.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Islam
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to die happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, I Never Laugh

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Absolutely Fabulous, Buffy The Vampire Slayer & Japanese Anime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
always changing
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Joanna Newsom, Daft Punk, & others
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hallows series by K Harrison, H Potter series, any books by Christopher Moore
My Idea Of Fun Is  
1) Getting online and showing off my new dildo

2) Trolling around DC

3) Exercising

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to push my limits and help me grow (not sure what I can offer in return!!)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close