Playtime117 Profile Information

Love older men who tie me up.
Age 48 From Columbia, South Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Man (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Playtime
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Willing to serve and willing to explore. Love love love giving oral. Love giving "forced" oral while restrained, rope, cuffs, tape, your choice. I like it when doms explore their kinks and they expand their interest, it automatically expands mine. I love the sensation of my Dom getting off, whether it's seeing it, hearing it or feeling it. I get a total thrill out of the fact that it was because of me. I don't even really think about myself getting off. So when it happens on occasion it's amazing! Ultimately I'm an explorer. I'm nterested in how I'm going to respond to the scenario I'm in. I like to act during scenes making it more fun for doms either by begging, being more vocal, talking dirty (love being made to talk dirty thru punishment), Pleading with my eyes. All this to getting most out of the moment.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know each other. Maybe going over protocols ending with me being naked with a collar and leash giving you a blow job.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A weekend slave experience. Under restraint 24 7. Gagged the entire time except when I have you in my mouth. Maybe even gang banged by your friends?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like a Dom that has a clear vision, so I can understand what he wants, then we go from there. I like having my limits pushed to actual resistance or reluctance and then being made to follow thru. Ofcourse staying safe no permanent marks etc.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close