DomjohnMD Profile Information

Follow my bdsmlr jh98
Age 21 From College Park, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man (Dom) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
In the College Park Maryland region spring and fall, in the Annapolis region summer and winter. Currently a college student. Ask about my kinks.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Wine and dine, movie, and maybe back to your place if the mood is right
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To make many friends
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Degrassi, Grey’s Anatomy, Avatar the Last Airbender
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Soul, Us, Back to the Future
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Vaccines, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Killers
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Percy Jackson, Brave New World, The Kite Runner
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going bar hopping and picking up all the cute kinky boys

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who’s very attractive, kinky, and submissive
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Intimate