Aching345 Profile Information

Just looking for the right match.
Age 51 From Knoxville, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man (Switch) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Robert
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a scientist so don't get freaked out by that. I talk science fiction, fantasy, all that kind of thing. Doesn't matter I want someone that is like me, a good person, but we are what are what we are.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Arms
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Superintendent of ORNL (For my division)
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I just want someone that finally understands me for what and who I am. Me wanting these things is not wrong and I just recognizes that.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I don't know if that is supposed to be in a sexual way or direct. I will answer both, directly I have wanted to rule the world. If it is sexual I like the idea of being restrained, I like the notion of surrendering control.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is not to be alone anymore and find what makes me happy. Those around me the same way, I have achieved success but I don't need that anymore.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Mandalorian, The Wheel of time, Boba Fett
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To kill a Mockingbird, Marvel's Civil War, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Godsmack, Chris Cornell, Foreigner
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Mathematics, Philosophy, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Servants of Twilight, To Kill a Mockingbird, Mars
My Idea Of Fun Is  
The best thing I do is go out at daylight and look at the beautiful upsloping field in my backyard, with a cup of coffee, and watch the deer. How cold anything be more fun?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Boldness, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I don't even know any gay people, and I am looking for one that likes to be in control. I am very passive and peaceful, but I have needs like everyone else.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close